Meet our Team

rcga_logo_vig2.jpg
cdc_logo_home.png
installnet.png
New Call-to-action
New Call-to-action

Tina Kiel

President/CEO

tkiel@precisionco.com

Jeff Kiel

VP of Operations

jeffkiel@precisionco.com

John Kiel

VP of Sales & Marketing

johnkiel@precisionco.com

Scott Eggleston

Account Manager

seggleston@precisionco.com

Mark Dickey

Project Manager

mdickey@precisionco.com

Scott Kirchner

Project Manager

skirchner@precisionco.com

Barb Brooks

Project Manager

bbrooks@precisionco.com

Kellin Carter

Project Manager

kcarter@precionffe.com

Val Burgess

Project Manager

vburgess@precisionco.com

Lonnie Walker

Project Manager

lwalker@precisionffe.com

Debbie Roche

Project Coordinator

droche@precisionco.com

Hailee Hubert

Project Administrator

hhubert@precisionco.com

Bill Cook

Dispatcher

bcook@precisionco.com

Ingram Melvin

Warehouse Supervisor

gingram@precisionco.com

Melvin Daugherty

Warehouse Associate

mdaugherty@precisionco.com

John Breeden

Senior Supervisor

jbreeden@precisionco.com

Steve Vogel

Senior Supervisor

svogel@precisionco.com

Bobby Eggleston

Senior Supervisor

beggleston@precisionco.com

Tony Roy

Supervisor

troy@precisionco.com

Tim Kreitler

Supervisor

tkreitler@precisionco.com

Dave Thebeau

Supervisor

dthebeau@precisionco.com

Glenn Snyder

Supervisor

gsnyder@precisionco.com
Precision specializes in the installation of modular systems furniture, case goods, full height wall, and high density mobile file systems.

Contact Us

4142 Union Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63115

(314) 383-6454

Fax: (314) 383-6565